I. OPENING AND CLOSING

STUATION 1

A ;HeLlow,how are you???
B ;HeLlow,l’m very happy.
What about you???
A ;l’m very happy too
B ;by the way, where are you going this weekend???
A ;l’m going to party birthday my friend in Bandung.
What about you???
B ;l’m going to home my uncle in Surabaya.
A ;ohh yeah……
Ok I must go now.
B ;Ok.I too
A ;see you goodbye……..
B ;goodbye……..

2. INTRODUCTION AND ADRESS SYSTEM

SITUATION 1

A ;Hi……..
He work in the departement store with me.
B ;Hi C…….
C ;Hii too……..
A ;her boyfriend work in hotel graha.
C ;How long you work in Hotel Graha????
B ;3 years.

3. INVITATION

SITUATION 2

A ;Good morning….
B ;Good morning too….
A ;all right.
l’m wish invitation you to home for a barbecue.
B ;What about time???
A ;nine o’clock
B ;well,
Ok I will came,thanks for you invite me.
A ;All right because you came.
l’m wait came for you.
B ;see you….
A ;see you……

4. THANKING PEOPLE AND REPLYING TO THANK

SITUATION 1

A ;Hello….
B ;Hello….
A ;thanks for you,because already present.
Ohh yeah gift you verry good.
B ;Ohh thank you so much.
A ;by the way,where do you that buy gift???
B ;I buy in Surabaya,
I buy that because very beautiful for you.
A ;thanks…
Thanks one again for you…
B ;You’re welcome.
A ;Goodbye……….
B ;Goodbye………

5. APOLOGIZING

SITUATION 1

A ;Hi,,,,,,,,,,,,
B ;Hi,,,,,,,,,,,,,
A ;why you don’t come to play golf?????
B ;Oooopss…l’m sorry ,l’m don’t come to play golf
Because l’m lazy for to prepare proposal.
A ;ohhh ok.No problem.
B ;I promose don’t will happen again.
I will come tomorrow.
A ; what about time tomorrow??????
B ;seven o’clock.
A ;l’m don’t agree.
B ;I think that more a good,so that we more much play.
A ;All right…see you
B ;I apologizing one again
A ;lt’s Ok
Goodbye……………..
B ;Goodbye…………..

6.EXPRESING ANGER AND RESOLVING CONFLICT

SITUATION 1

Y ;Morning…..
X ;Morning too…….
Y ;How the party was????
X ;Very solemn.
Y ;Ohh my God.you don’t invite me,,,,,
X ;l’m sorry don’t invited you,
Because l’m forget give you invitation.
Y ;l’m verry disappointment,you don’t invited me.
Whereas I always invited you
X ;Ok.l’m wrong.l’m sorry.
Y ;well.No problem.
X ;thank you..
I invited for you dinner in home!!!!!!
Y ;well…
l’m will came at night.
X ;all right.l’m wait came for you in home..
Y ;thank you so much.
X ;you’re welcome.
Y Goodbye,,,,,
X ;Goodbye,,,,,

7.GIVING COMPLIMENTS AND REPLYING TO COMPLIMENTS

SITUATION 2

A ;Hellow,
B ;Hellow..
A ;Wooww very beautiful,,,
B ;thank you,
Yesterday in medan I buy motorcycle than I buy.
A ;how you try motorcycle???
B ;I’m agrees for motorcycle.
A ;Ok.thank you so much.

8.GETTING PEOPLE’S ATTENTION AND INTERRUPTING

SITUATION 3

B ;I want invited you to a beer party !!!!!
C ;a beer party????
B ;yes,a beer party,
Because I new get work,than I make a beer party.
C ;Ok.
May I offers camera???
B ;Sure.but help care you camera!!!!!
C ;Well I agree.
l’m verry happy
B ;What do I Want help you????
A ;Sorry,I want looking Dawson St.
B ;Dawson St????
Ohhh I don’t know.
C ;What the house number???
A ;Block A number 008
C ;Ohhhh…before hospital..
A ;thank you very much.
Nice to meet you..
See you……..
C ;Nice to meet you too,
See you………..

9. AGREEING AND DISAGREEING

SITUATION 1

A ;Hi….
B ;Hi….
A ;How the test went yesterday????
B ;Verry solemn and flueth .
What about you???
A ;Flueth too,
Test score yesterday is her.
How do you studies????
B ;All verry good,
A ;verry good?????
B ;yes,from first and finished verry good.
Don’t problem..
A ;serious,,,
All right….
B ;ok.I must go now.
See you..goodbye……
A ;goodbye………